Auditors and employees

GZQ has a team of highly qualified auditors and experts which are deployed according to their many years of experience and technical expertise. Our project management and administration employees are characterised by their competent and customer-oriented processing of procedures up to the issuing of certificates. We offer our in-house team and our auditors and experts personal development through planned training measures.

Managing Director
Do you have questions?

Thomas Scherer
Tel. +49 (0) 6897/96595-0
Thomas.Scherer@gzq.de

Service Management
Do you have questions?

Jennifer Schmitt
Tel: +49 (0)6897/96595 - 0
Jennifer.Schmitt@gzq.de

Administration and Finance
Do you have questions?

Anette Scherer
Tel: +49 (0) 6897/96595-19
Anette.Scherer@gzq.de

Head of Quality Management department
Do you have questions?

Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Jürgen Kroner

Tel. +49 (0) 6897/96595-16
Juergen.Kroner@gzq.de

Quality Management department
Do you have questions?

Thorsten Pattard
Tel. +49 (0) 6897/96595-20
Thorsten.Pattard@gzq.de

Head of Environment/Energy/Occupational department
Do you have questions?

Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Martin Busch

Tel: +49 (0) 6897/96595-15
Martin.Busch@gzq.de

Environment/Energy/Occupational department
Do you have questions?

Dipl.-Ing. (BA)
Heiko Weber

Tel. +49 (0) 6897/96595-17
Heiko.Weber@gzq.de

Environment/Energy/Occupational department
Do you have questions?

Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing. (FH)
Mario Ley

Tel. +49 (0) 6897/96595-26
Mario.Ley@gzq.de

Environment/Energy/Occupational department
Do you have questions?

Dipl.-Ing. (BA) 
Marcel Alexnat

Tel: +49 (0)6897/96595 - 29
Marcel.Alexnat@gzq.de

Head of Education/Health/Social Issues department
Do you have questions?

Anja Stich
Tel. +49 (0) 6897/96595-23
Anja.Stich@gzq.de

Education/Health/Social Issues department
Do you have questions?

Aline Kirsch
Tel. +49 (0) 6897/96595-11
Aline.Kirsch@gzq.de

Education/Health/Social Issues department
Do you have questions?

Dipl.-Soz.-Päd. Annabelle Willms
Tel. +49 (0) 6897/96595-102
Annabelle.Willms@gzq.de

Head of Project Management department
Do you have questions?

Stefanie Griese
Tel. +49 (0) 6897/96595-14
Stefanie.Griese@gzq.de

Project Management
Do you have questions?

Sandra Schäfer
Tel. +49 (0) 6897/96595-22
Sandra.Schaefer@gzq.de

Project Management
Do you have questions?

Stephanie Hartmann
Tel. +49 (0) 6897/96595-24 
Stephanie.Hartmann@gzq.de

Project Management
Do you have questions?

Selina Eich
Tel: +49 (0) 6897/96595-101
Selina.Eich@gzq.de

 

Project Management
Do you have questions?

Jana Klein
Tel: +49 (0)6897/96595 - 21
Jana.Klein@gzq.de

Apprentice
Do you have questions?

Hannah Fisseux
Tel: +49 (0) 6897/96595-28
Hannah.Fisseux@gzq.de